Karlskoga 3–5 augusti
Rävåskullen

Kontakt

Allmänna frågor:

info@putteiparken.se

Funktionärsfrågor:

funktionar@putteiparken.se

Försäljare:

forsaljare@putteiparken.se

Utställare:

utstallare@putteiparken.se

Press

press@putteiparken.se

Ekonomi

Lena Berglund, lena@lagerstam.se

Festivalledning

Niclas Lagerstam, niclas@lagerstam.se

Frida Persson, frida@putteiparken.se

Ida Johansson, ida.johansson@putteiparken.se

Nils Berg, nils@lagerstam.se